Vorstand


Ehrenvorsitzender

Heinrich Aretz

 


1.Vorsitzender

Peter Rademacher

0177/4592899

rama@ultimedia-edv.de

 


2.Vorsitzender

Willi Jansen

0177/5560902

willi-jansen@gmx.de

 


2.Vorsitzender

Sven Pasch

0151/61244779

cbr-600f@gmx.net

 


Geschäftsführer

Frank Kreiten

Hauptstraße 70

52538 Gangelt

02454/6345

0177/6516032

frank.kreiten@gmx.de

 


stellv. Geschäftsführer

Steffen Lambertz

0157/77594940

steffen.lambertz@googlemail.com

 


1.Kassierer

Bernd Ohlenforst

0157/32320042

benny@ultimedia-edv.de

 


2.Kassierer

Siggi Dohmen

0177/8479837

dohmen56@web.de

 


3.Kassierer

Hans-Leo Douven

0152/08631469

leodouven@web.de

 


Obmann

Frank Strothkämper

0178/3831213

strothkaemper@web.de

 


Berater/in des Vorstands

Gaby Douven, Torsten Kreiten, Thomas Backhaus, Theo Mengler, Steve Kreutzer, Steffen Baumann, Christoph Görtz, Marcus Bönnen, Björn Wilms

 


Sozialwart

Kurt Dahlmanns

0152-31995117

kurt.dahlmanns@gmx.de

 


Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Bertel Jansen, Simon Jansen

 


Sportplatzwart Langbroich

Bernhard Beckers

0177/7740291

bernhard_beckers@web.de   

 


Sportplatzwart Birgden

Antonio Rodrigues

0160/2016897

rodriguesantonio@web.de